Weather in Daly City (Updated 5 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    55 °F

    Humidity

    86

    Wind : From SSE at 45 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.22 AM

    Sunset

    5.18 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Daly City

      • 18 Jan, Wed 55 / 49 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 53 / 49 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 52 / 45 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 55 / 50 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 54 / 45 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 51 / 45 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 55 / 42 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 55 / 42 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 57 / 43 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments